47 W Main St Luray, VA 22835  Local: (540) 743-5420
Customer Reviews
VIVIAN'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Luray, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The online experience of ordering flowers was easy and quick. Great affordable choices. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service as always
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My tulips are gorgeous-- pink with yellow and green parrots. Very elegant and classic arrangement.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and BEAUTIFUL arrangement! Just as described online. Great job! Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Your service has always been eximpler and I have appreciated your assistance in my behalf. Thanks and keep up the good service.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great job as always. Ordering is very easy. Delivered on time. My mother loved the flowers!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful - my niece sent me pics. Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I needed flowers quickly for a funeral. I placed an order Thursday night, doubting that they would be able to fill the order in time for the funeral on Friday at 10 am. Shortly before 8 am I received a confirmation that the flowers had been delivered. The standing flower spray was beautiful. Thank you so much for rushing the order.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have ordered flowers twice and each time the recipients have been very pleased.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful! They take extra care to make sure your order is delivered properly!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service and beautiful flowers! Will be sure to use Vivian's in the future.
Date: Jul 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were delivered timely. I never saw the bouquet, but my sister said it was absolutely beautiful. Nice to know since, ordering long distance, you never know what you are getting. Thank you for making my sister's birthday special.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangement was as beautiful as the picture...would definitely use again!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers arrived and were beautiful for my mother!!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Love Vivian's Flower Shop!! I called in from Utah to have Mother's Day flowers delivered to my surrogate Mother in Law and when we called her on Mother's Day she said it was the most beautiful bouquet she had ever received and sent me a picture. I was so impressed the bouquet was HUGE and the flowers were magnificent. I will call Vivian's for every occasion they are AWESOME!!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Quality is always top notch. Never disappointed!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful, delivered when requested and easy to order on line.
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your flowers always look beuatiful and stay beiatifyl for quite a while. Wish there was some way I could put my moms name, address and phone number on file with you as I will be sending flowers every couple week. Thanks, Sandy Rexhouse
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

A great experience. The website is easy to navigate and place an order. The flowers have always been delivered on time.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service! While the flowers weren't exactly as pictured(although they were close, probably some weren't in season), Vivians did a great job of filling those in with some other beautiful flowers and my wife loved them! Very fast delivery too, thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I chose 3 different arrangements, one for the funeral home, one for the widower and one for the daughter. All three were well-received and I'm told were gorgeous and long-lasting.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful!! And they were delivered on time! Thank you!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My dear friend was thrilled by the arrangement, which was stunning, and the flowers were so fresh, theylasted a long time.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you. My dear friend was thrilled by the arrangement, which has lasted a long time.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

We sent flowers to friends in Luray. A beautiful arrangement was delivered two days later, as intended. Thank you for making it possible for us to send something special to dear friends who do not live in our town.
Flower Delivery To Luray, VA
See Delivery Areas